Post Menu
Who are we
Post information
Where are we
Post Newsletter
Calendar of events
What's New
Contact Us

 information menu
Texas Legion Times
American Legion Mag.

Post Officers for 2001
Legion Logo

Commander James Lindsay
1st Vice. Comm. Mike Asmus
2nd Vice. Comm Dennis Watts
Adjutant Jim Bowers
Finance Janie Driver-Salas
Chaplain Wylie Dunton
Sgt. at Arms Terry Smith
Exec. Committee Lloyd Habeck
L. E. Copeland
Herman Ivie
(Past Commander)


Auxiliary Officers for 2001
Auxiliary Logo

President Carolyne Bowers
Vice President Joan Asmus
Secretary/Tres. Blanche Habeck
Chaplain Betty Smith
Historian Willie Mae Ivie
Sgt. at Arms Millie Hand
Exec. Comm O'Helen Ellis
Connie Sigo
Past President

US Flag

To be eligible for membership, a person must be a veteran of a branch of the U.S. Armed Forces and have served during a period of war as defined by the Congress of the United States of America.

Texas Flag

American Legion Post 549
152 Loy Street
Burleson, Texas 76028-4913